To get live score on your mobile phone:

Type DIGICRIC LIVE and send to 2323

Tournament : West Indies HP Team T20 Tour to Bangladesh-2012

Match : Bangladesh A Vs West Indies HP Team (04/10/2012)

Match Information :
Date : 04/10/2012M. Started : 1:15 PMM. Finished : 4:04 PM
Venue : Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
Toss won by : Bangladesh A and chose to bat first.
Captains : Naeem Islam (BD-A), Carlos Brathwaite (WIHPT)

Result : Match AbandonedMan of the Match :

Match Officials :
Match Referee : Roquibul Hassan (BD)Umpires : Enamul Haque (BD), Gazi Sohel (BD)
TV Umpire : Reserved Umpire : Tanvir Ahmed (BD)
D/L Manager : Abdur Rouf (BD)Scorers : Md. Sayedur Rahman (BD), Abdur Rouf (BD)
COMS Scorer : Ahsanur Rahman Rony

Innings of Bangladesh A (Maximum 20 overs)

Sl.BatsmanHow OutBowlerRBM4s6sSR
1Imrul KayesBowledSheldon Cotterrell022000.00
2Anamul Haque†CT. Jermaine BlackwoodDawnley Grant1720342085.00
3Shamsur RahmanCT. Jahmar Hamilton†Dawnley Grant1217232070.59
4Naeem Islam*CT. & BowledSheldon Cotterrell48416431117.07
5Ziaur RahmanCT. Andre FletcherVerasammy Permaul512190041.67
6Soumya SarkerCT. Carlos BrathwaiteYannic Cariah024000.00
7Sabbir RummanST. Jahmar Hamilton†Verasammy Permaul18161901112.50
8Forhad RezaBowledVerasammy Permaul104311250.00
9Abul HasanCT. Carlos BrathwaiteSheldon Cotterrell45100080.00
10Nazmul ApuNOT OUT11200100.00
Did not Bat :
Enamul Haque Jr.
Fall of Wickets (FOW) :
1-1(Imrul,0.2ov); 2-27(Shamsur,5.3ov); 3-38(Anamul,7.2ov); 4-66(Ziaur,11.5ov); 5-67(Soumya,12.2ov); 6-100(Sabbir,17.1ov); 7-110(Forhad,17.5ov); 8-121(Abul,19.1ov); 9-125(Naeem,19.6ov);
1Sheldon Cotterrell40143103.50
2Jermaine Blackwood1090009.00
3Dawnley Grant40252306.25
4Yannic Cariah40211005.25
5Verasammy Permaul40293307.25
6Carlos Brathwaite30240008.00
Time to Get Runs (Run-Ovr-Min) :
50-8.5-42; 100-16.6-74;
Runs at Over (Ovr-Run/Wk) :
5-25/1; 10-54/3; 15-81/5; 20-125/9;
Runs at Powerplay :
'Power Play 1'-32/ 2 -ov(1-6) |
Notes :
  • At Match Delayed Due to Wet Outfield:
  • At Rain Stopped Play: (0/0 in 0 ov) West Indies HP Team

Innings of West Indies HP Team (Target : 126 runs in 20 overs)

Sl.BatsmanHow OutBowlerRBM4s6sSR
1Andre FletcherBATTING0000
2Jermaine BlackwoodBATTING0000
Still to Bat :
Marlon Barclay, Carlos Brathwaite*, Yannic Cariah, Sheldon Cotterrell, Dawnley Grant, Jahmar Hamilton†, Kyle Hope, Keddy Lesporis, Verasammy Permaul
1Abul Hasan000000
Match Notes :
Match Start Delayed At 1.15pm Due To Rain. Match Called Off Due To Rain (At 4.04pm)